Kontakty

Kontakty

Sídlo společnosti

U Kožovy hory 2790, Kročehlavy, 272 01 Kladno
IČ: 293 73 107 DIČ: CZ29373107

Provozovna

Nádražní 1178, 671 72 Miroslav mapka

Kanceláře

Brněnská 104/27, 671 72 Miroslav mapka
Milady Horákové 2764, 27201, Kročehlavy, Kladno mapka

 

Vedení společnosti

Lubor Pipa
Technický ředitel

e-mail: l.pipa@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 777 257 210
tel: 511 110 235

Miroslav Kurej
Výrobní ředitel

e-mail: m.kurej@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 731 484 688

Vladimír Hefr
Obchodní ředitel

e-mail: v.hefr@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 603 219 561

 

Alena Mikolášová
Asistentka technického ředitele

e-mail: a.mikolasova@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 736 621 862
tel: 511 110 235

Jan Kostečka
Finanční ředitel

e-mail: j.kostecka@westav-bohemia.cz
tel.: 312 687 733

 

Jaroslav Šimek
Stavbyvedoucí

e-mail: j.simek@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 731 137 740

Projekce

e-mail: info@westav-bohemia.cz
mobil: +420 731 695 298

 

Naši partneři

Vedoucí sdružení iGeo
Ivan Poul, RNDr.,Mgr.,Ph.D.,aut.ing.,GIPENZ

e-mail: ivan.poul@igeo.cz
mobil: +420 608 022 443
www.igeo.cz

PILOT SERVISE s.r.o.
Jan Odehnal

e-mail: jan.odehnal@pilotservise.cz
mobil: +420 775 118 188
www.pilotservise.cz

S.B.S.Security
Tomáš Hefr

e-mail: t.hefr@sbs-security.eu
mobil: +420 777 820 129
www.sbs-services.cz

Společnost je vedena u Městského soudu v Praze, oddíl C 258877.

Kontakty

Sídlo firmy
U Kožovy hory 2790, Kročehlavy, 272 01 Kladno
IČ: 293 73 107 DIČ: CZ29373107

Provozovna

Nádražní 1178, 671 72 Miroslav mapka

Kanceláře

Brněnská 104/27, 671 72 Miroslav mapka

Milady Horákové 2764, 27201, Kročehlavy, Kladno mapka

© 2019 • Tirata.cz